Digital Me

My avatar represents me and how I portray myself as a person. I love to live lavish and you can tell by my clothing that I like to dress up fancy. I am also a great soccer player and that is the reason I have a soccer ball at my feet. Well you might be thinking its just an avatar, why do you have to show all of this. Well the reason being that my blog is about me, all my posts relate back to me somehow and if I have a picture that has no relation to my blog, it does not make sense. My avatar represents me and only me, and if my blog does not have any relation to my avatar then it does not have any relation to me. Also when you read something someone has said, you receive a better understanding of what they are trying to say if you have a sense of what they look like. That is why I made an avatar and why it portrays me. You will get a better understanding of what I am trying to say.

This entry was posted in Tech 9. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Digital Me

  1. sarmadalvi says:

    Jamal, your description of your avatar is really good and detailed, however, you didn’t include a picture of your avatar, so it make the blog a little boring to read. Also, you didn’t mention the site you used to create the avatar.

    Like

Leave a Reply

